COURSES Available

  10 Courses found for July 2019
There are 10 courses available. This list is updated frequently, please check back often and take advantage of these listings and links to hone your skills.
How Can I Assist A Client That Has A Visual Impairment?
Monday 07/01/2019
Tuition: $ 0.00
1 CEU's
Sponsor: University of Kansas Health System

Osteoporosis: Incidence, Cost, Pathology And Treatment
Wednesday 07/10/2019
Tuition: $ 48.00
2.75 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

Music That Speaks To Those On The Autism Spectrum
Tuesday 07/16/2019
Tuition: $ 64.00
3.75 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

2019 Psychopharmacology 2-Day Conference
Thursday 07/18/2019
to Friday 07/19/2019
Tuition: $ 439.99
12.5 CEU's
Sponsor: PESI, Inc

Fundamentals Of Healthcare Crisis Communications
Friday 07/19/2019
Tuition: $ 112.00
6.5 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

Healthcare Professionals And Prescription Drug Abuse
Saturday 07/20/2019
Tuition: $ 96.00
5.5 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

Seniors And Ethicvs: Advocacy Challenges When Working With Older Adults
Tuesday 07/23/2019
Tuition: $ 48.00
2.75 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

2019 Psychopharmacology 2-Day Conference
Thursday 07/25/2019
to Friday 07/26/2019
Tuition: $ 439.99
12.5 CEU's
Sponsor: PESI, Inc

Activating Willpower
Friday 07/26/2019
Tuition: $ 96.00
5.5 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

Spanish In A Day For Healthcare Professionals
Saturday 07/27/2019
Tuition: $ 96.00
5.5 CEU's
Sponsor: Johnson County Community College

 
 
   
     
 
Kansas Occupational Therapy Association
825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1253
    785.232.8044
Toll Free: 877.904.0529
Fax: 785.233.2206
© 2011 - 2019 KOTA | Contact Us | Site Map | website by dbVisionWorks